IARET Awards

Year Name Dissertation
2022 Dr. Pravitha. P. B (Venereology & Leprosy Government Medical College, Thrissur) Correlation of skin thickness with disability index among patients with systemic sclerosis – a cross-sectional study
2019 Dr. Jeshyca Shougrakpam (Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nasik) Significance of HLA-B27 expression in cases of reactive arthritis
2017 Dr. Pritam Purohit (Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik) Study Of Aquaporin 4 Antibody Positivity In Acquired CNS Demyelination Disorders
2015 Dr. Mansingh Parihar (Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh) QT Dispersion And Endothelial Dysfunction In Children With Kawasaki Disease With Transient Coronary Artery Abnormalities - A Follow-Up Study
2014 Dr. Sheena. A (SRM University, Chennai) Comparative Analysis Of Heart Rate Variability In Patients With Established Rheumatoid Arthritis